Articles from SueWallSt
Notice to Pension Funds, Asset Managers, and Fiduciaries: the securities action alleges Alphabet committed to a June 2026 launch of its flagship Gemini 3.5 Pro AI model while undisclosed training setbacks allegedly left the model months behind schedule.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Duolingo's CEO and former CFO, who signed and certified the Company's SEC reports, allegedly controlled public statements that masked how friction-heavy monetization and mass-produced AI lessons were eroding user growth.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Alert: Claims Focus on Alleged Misrepresentations About Liquidity and Loan Growth Pressure. A loan facilitation platform depends on partner funding, and the lawsuit alleges Qfin downplayed how tightening consumer credit liquidity was already straining that model.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Alert: Claims Focus on Alleged Misrepresentations About CCBX Risk Monitoring. The action contends that a risk team Coastal described as one-third of its workforce allegedly failed to disclose the deterioration in a partner’s loan portfolio that later resulted in a $68.8 million credit expense
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Important Information Regarding Section 20(a) Individual Liability Claims: a securities class action names Honeywell Aerospace's Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer personally, alleging they controlled public statements that omitted both a concentrated supplier constraint and a pending Justice Department cybersecurity investigation
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
A securities class action alleges Better Home & Finance's upbeat outlook for its AI-driven lending partnerships lacked a reasonable basis because slowing loan conversion rates were allegedly left out of the Company's public statements
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Wall Street Reassessment: analysts repeatedly pressed Ardelyx on payer access and prior authorization hurdles, and the lawsuit contends management's reassurances supported continued sell-side expectations for approximately $1.75 billion in combined peak sales until ARDX fell 18% following the August 6, 2026 guidance announcement
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Promise vs. Reality: The Fluence Energy Performance Gap. The lawsuit alleges that a fiscal 2026 outlook described as covered by backlog relied on contract manufacturing capacity that was not ready, and a $3.4 billion revenue midpoint shrank to $2.4 billion
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Wall Street reassessment: analyst coverage of Doximity moved from applauding "record engagement" to placing DOCS in the "penalty box," as a securities class action alleges the Company overstated its Newsfeed's contribution to revenue growth and misstated its competitive position
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Notice to pension funds, asset managers, and fiduciaries: a securities class action alleges AST SpaceMobile overstated the sufficiency of its capital position and the durability of its competitive lead in satellite direct-to-cellular service, while repeated billion-dollar convertible note offerings allegedly diluted shareholders
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Notice to Pension Funds, Asset Managers, and Fiduciaries: The lawsuit alleges Webull overstated its operational independence from the People's Republic of China. Institutional holders of BULL securities may wish to evaluate their lead plaintiff and recovery options.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Allegations center on Hyliion's alleged failure to evaluate or disclose whether a four-employee counterparty had the financial resources and development capability to execute a proposed $133 million KARNO deployment
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Satellite programs are not paid for hardware alone. The action alleges York Space Systems launched Tranche 1 spacecraft before mission and payload software was finished, debugging code in orbit, and that this operational shortfall preceded the loss of the customer behind 96% of Company revenue
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Notice to pension funds, asset managers, and other fiduciaries holding LINC: a securities class action alleges Lincoln Educational Services told the market its investment in "people and processes" was driving superior student outcomes while allegedly omitting that enrolled students were not converting into actual class attendance.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Important notice regarding allegations that a coordinated social media stock promotion scheme inflated Ryde Group Ltd shares before an abrupt collapse.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Key dates and disclosure events: a securities class action traces Innventure's alleged DarkNX misstatements from a November 2025 announcement of "the largest two-phase, direct-to-chip deployment to date" to the August 2026 filing that removed the project from bookings ahead of a 55% single-day share collapse
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
A securities class action traces a twelve-month sequence of DICK'S Sporting Goods statements about the Foot Locker integration, from the September 2025 deal close to the August 2026 guidance cut that preceded a $55.02 per-share decline.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
A securities class action alleges AppLovin overstated the reliability of the "virtuous cycle" and "compounding" value proposition behind its AI advertising models, and APP shareholders lost $82.13 per share when the Company reported a revenue miss
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
A securities class action contends Unicycive Therapeutics promised shareholders an FDA decision on June 29, 2026 and a commercial launch of oxylanthanum carbonate "later this year," while allegedly never inspecting the third-party manufacturing facility that had already triggered one Complete Response Letter.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Papa John's investors are alleged to have absorbed a $5.11 per-share single-session loss and a suspended dividend on August 6, 2026, in a securities action alleging the Company's strategic transformation was portrayed as working while it was allegedly taking longer than expected.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Time-sensitive alert: a securities class action contends FuelCell Energy did not disclose that product costs and manufacturing overhead were already running above the contractual pricing set under its Fit Energy agreement, an alleged known trend that culminated in $17.0 million of charges
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Disclosure under scrutiny: the lawsuit contends Beta Bionics' SEC filings described the FDA's Warning Letter as flagging "non-conformities" in its Quality Management System while allegedly omitting that hundreds of unreported iLet complaints involved life-threatening hypoglycemia.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Key Dates and Disclosure Events Shareholders Need to Know: a 14-day window in which Flotek announced a $400 million Puerto Rico power contract, saw shares reach $38.82, and then watched the agreement terminated outright.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Important Notice Regarding Alleged Lock-Up Waiver Misrepresentations: A securities class action alleges AEVEX Corp.'s IPO documents concealed a pre-arranged plan to prematurely waive the 180-day lock-up, a disclosure that allegedly erased roughly $900 million in market value.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Wall Street's reassessment of Fractyl Health was swift: Morgan Stanley cut its price target from $8.00 to $2.00 and downgraded GUTS to Equal-weight, while Canaccord Genuity Canaccord Genuity addressed concerns surrounding an “outlier site" in the Revita DMR data.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
Important Information Regarding Section 20(a) Individual Liability Claims: Taboola.com Ltd.'s Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer are named personally in a securities class action alleging they controlled and certified statements about "accelerated growth" while an alleged buildup of low-quality publishers went undisclosed.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
A securities class action alleges Simply Good Foods' former CEO Geoff E. Tanner and CFOs Shaun P. Mara and Christopher J. Bealer certified filings that painted the $280 million OWYN integration as on track, while SMPL shareholders absorbed a decline of more than 70% and a $200 million write-down.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026
A securities class action alleges Aardvark Therapeutics' SEC filings warned about clinical risk in generic terms while describing ARD-101 as "99% restricted to the gut" with "no serious adverse events" and "no renal or hepatic safety limitations" — language the complaint contends did not disclose the specific cardiac safety issues that later drew a full FDA clinical hold.
By SueWallSt · Via GlobeNewswire · October 13, 2026